Shop and Gallery Open

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • 64 sessions
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 03, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 04, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 02, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 09, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 04, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 01, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 07, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 08, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 04, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 05, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 03, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • 211 Bridge Street, Salem MA 01970

Regular Hours are Saturday and Sunday Noon to 6:00 PM

Special holiday hours 

  • Memorial Day, May 29 2017
  • Labor Day, September 4, 2017

Closed
  • Easter Sunday, Sunday April 16
  • Christmas Eve, Sunday Dec 24
  • New Year's Eve, Sunday Dec 31
Closed for winter December 11
Reopening in Spring on March 2
© 2007-2017 Salem Arts Association | www.SalemArts.org

Salem Arts Association is located at "The Bridge at 211" in Salem Massachusetts.
Gallery Address: 211 Bridge Street, Salem MA 01970 (Gallery Entrance on Ash Street)
Gallery Hours: Saturday and Sunday Noon to 6:00 PM (Monday Holidays and by appointment)
Mailing Address: PO BOX 226, SALEM MA 01970
Email us at Info@SalemArts.org | 978-745-4850

Please report website issues to webmaster@salemarts.org